Brown & Brown
IU East
MacAllister CAT
Richard Fairbanks
Richard Fairbanks
TPG Marine

List of Individual Gold Members

  • Tony Adrian
  • Sheri Alexander, Gregory & Appel
  • Charles Bantz, IUPUI
  • Sarah Barney, Stunt Farms, LLC
  • Jeffrey Batson, More Goat
  • Tony Bewsey, State Bank of Lizton
  • Ted Boehm, Hoover Hull Turner LLP
  • Mike Bosway, City Financials Corporation
  • Barbara and Michael Branic
  • Nestor Castillo, Cummins
  • Dominick Chase, Indiana Commission for Higher Education
  • Pat Corsi, The Corsi Group
  • Terry Coyle, Mosaic Wealth Advisors
  • Deborah J. Daniels, Krieg Devault
  • Thomas E. Dapp, Gradex, Inc
  • Cindy Davis, STAR Financial Bank
  • Mark DeFabis, Integrated Distribution Services
  • Rollin and Cheri Dick, MH Equity
  • Dan Dimond, R.E. Dimond and Associates
  • James Ellison, Cascade Asset Management
  • Ed Engledow, Engledow Group
  • George Farra, Woodley Farra Manion Portfolio Management
  • Richard Fine, Duncan Supply Co., Inc.
  • Walter Fleming, Outsource to 1
  • Phillip Fortner, First Merchants Corporation
  • Robert Gildea, Sease, Gerig & Associates
  • Matt Gilliam, CNO Financial Group
  • Ryan Goodwin, MJ Insurance
  • Bob Gowen
  • Patrick Holdsworth, Powers Engineering
  • Charlie Hyde, Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site
  • Jesse Jett, Insperity
  • Kent Kramer, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana, Inc.
  • Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging
  • Drew Linn, WDD Software
  • Christian Maslowski, Greater Greenwood Chamber of Commerce
  • Jim McClelland, Indiana Commission to Combat Drug Abuse
  • Hugh McGowan, McGowan Insurance Group, Inc.
  • John M. Mead, Leeuw Oberlies & Campbell, P.C
  • Jessica Morrison, F.C. Tucker Company
  • Jackie Nytes, Indianapolis Public Library
  • Larry O’Connor Jr.
  • Wendy Parker, JP Morgan
  • Brian Payne, CICF
  • Kelly Pfledderer
  • Tim Phelps, Hathaway Strategies
  • Chuck Preston, Lilly Endowment Inc
  • Chad Priest, American Red Cross
  • Kenneth Remenschneider, Kimley-Horn
  • Barb Richardson, Paramount School of Excellence
  • Pete Rimsans, Indiana State Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Steve Robinson, Robinson Wolenty & Young, LLP
  • Christopher Ryker, Goelzer Investment Management
  • Ian Rupert, JP Morgan
  • Julia Saltsgaver, Quality Connection
  • Kurt Schoch, Performance Improvement Consulting, LLC
  • David Selvey, Crossroads Bible College
  • David Shane
  • Charlie Shook, Coldwell Banker Shook
  • Andrew Smith, Smith Advisory Group
  • Jason Spilbeler, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
  • Ann Stack, Women 4 Change Indiana
  • Joseph Stafford, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
  • David Steele, The Steele Group, LLC
  • Don Steffy, Indianapolis Children’s Choir
  • Julie Sterle, Onebridge
  • Brian Sullivan, Shiel Sexton Company
  • Tina Sullivan, Sullivan Consulting
  • Rupal Thanawala, Accenture
  • Jerry Torr, Indiana House of Representatives
  • Rebecca Towne, Quadrant Risk Advisory
  • Frank Walker, Walker Information
  • Steve Walker, Walker Information
  • Tony Walker, The Walker Law Group, P.C.
  • David Weidmayer, Weidmayer Wealth Solutions, LLC
  • Lloyd Wright, WFYI Public Media
  • Ron Zargarian, Indiana Wesleyan Univesity

Platinum Sponsors

Gold border indicates sponsors who have been a supporter of The Economic Club of Indiana for 10+ years.

Upcoming Events

View all events