Corporate Gold Members

The Braly Group


School of Business



Individual Gold Members


Cheryl L. Altany, GSG Bryan Langley, Indiana Department of Homeland Security
Martin Baier, The International Center Dan Larner, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Charles Bantz, IUPUI Nancy Lawton
Sarah Barney, Stunt Farms, LLC
Aja May, Indiana State Museum & Historic Sites
Ted Boehm, Hoover Hull Turner LLP Jim McClelland, Indiana Commission to Combat Drug Abuse
Mike Bosway, City Securities Corporation Hugh McGowan, McGowan Insurance Group
Barbara and Michael Branic John M. Mead, Leeuw Oberlies & Campbell, P.C
Delores Brown, Indiana Academy of Science Dustin Meyers
Ken Bubp, Laura and John Arnold Foundation Larry O'Connor Jr.
Paul Burch, Fifth Third Bank Brian Payne, CICF
Jim and Charlotte Butler Tim Phelps, Hathaway Strategies
Richard Butwin, Ghsafari Associates
Lori Phillips-Steele, Corporation for Supportive Housing
John Campbell  Chuck Preston, Lilly Endowment Inc
  Chad Priest, American Red Cross
Dominick Chase, Indiana Commision For Higher Education  
Terry Coyle, Allstate Insurance Thomas Riley, Wilderness Lane Investors
Deborah J. Daniels, Krieg Devault Kenneth Remenschneider, Remenschneider Associates
Thomas E. Dapp, Gradex, Inc Pete Rimsans, Indiana State Building and Construction Trades Council
Mark DeFabis, Integrated Distribution Services Steve Robinson, Robinson Wolenty & Young, LLP
Dale DePoy, Jackson Center for Conductive Education Ian Rupert, JP Morgan
Rollin Dick, MH Equity Christopher Ryker, Goelzer Investment Management
  Tarra Ryker, Eli Lilly and Company
Ed Engledow, Engledow Group Sherry Seiwert, Downtown Indy
George Farra, Woodley Farra Manion Portfolio Management David Shane
Richard Fine, Duncan Supply Co., Inc. David Siler, Families First
Jana Fuelberth, Beyond Payroll  
Robert Gildea, Sease, Gerig & Associates Andrew Smith, Smith Advisory Group
Ted Grossnickle, Johnson, Grossnickle and Associates David Steele, The Steele Group, LLC
Jeff Hokanson, Ice Miller  
Patrick Holdsworth, Powers Engineering  
Al Hubbard, E&A Industries, INC Jerry Torr, Indiana House of Representatives
Christy Huston, Indiana Chamber of Commerce Foundation
Gary Vigran, Vigran Investments
Charlie Hyde, Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site Frank Walker, Walker Information
David Keller, Holliday Fenoglio Fowler, LLP Steve Walker, Walker Information
  David Weidmayer, Weidmayer Wealth Solutions, LLC
Kent Kramer, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana, Inc. Kevin Williams, Stifel
Andre Lacy, LDI, Ltd.
Doug Wilson, Sagamore Institute
Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging Lloyd Wright, WFYI Public Media




You are here: Home Membership Gold Members