Jeffrey Harrison

President and CEO
Citizens Energy Group

Vice President

Dr. Lisa Harris

Eskenazi Health

Secretary and Chief Operating Officer

Keira Amstutz

President & CEO
Indiana Humanities


Korlon Kilpatrick

Director, Regulatory Affairs
Citizens Energy Group

Program Committee Chair

John Mead

Clark, Quinn, Moses, Scott & Grahn, LLP

Immediate Past President

Mario Rodriguez

Executive Director
Indianapolis Airport Authority


Nate Feltman

President & CEO
IBJ Media

Claire Fiddian-Green

President and CEO
Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation

Anne Hathaway

President and CEO
Hathaway Strategies

Karrah Herring

Chief Equity, Inclusion and Opportunity Officer
State of Indiana

Sean Huddleston

Martin University

Tony Mason

President & CEO
Indianapolis Urban League

Allison Melangton

Sr. Vice President, Events
Penske Entertainment

Linh Nguyen

Vice President for Equity, Culture and Talent
Lumina Foundation

Michael Miller

Centerfield Capital Partners

Todd Pedersen

Civic Leader

Chad Priest

Vice President, Southwest & Rocky Mountain Division
American Red Cross 

Mel Raines

President and COO
Pacers Sports and Entertainment

Stephen Reynolds

McDermott, Will and Emery

Platinum Sponsors

Gold border indicates sponsors who have been a supporter of The Economic Club of Indiana for 10+ years.

Upcoming Events

View all events